Locations & Contact

Our local branches, your local contact
Roman Fischer
Senior Consultant

Switzerland

blank

Head Office Group

CubeServ AG 
Neue Jonastrasse 52
8640 Rapperswil
Switzerland
+41 55 224 30 00
info@cubeserv.com
 
Commerical register no.:
UID-Nr.: CHE-101.955.847
Adrian Bourcevet
Adrian Bourcevet
Chairman
+41 55 224 30 00
adrian.bourcevet@cubeserv.com
Urs Mock

Urs Mock
Key Account Manager
T +41 79 437 34 10
urs.mock@cubeserv.com

Roland J. Merz, Member of the Executive Board
Roland J. Merz
Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung
T +41 55 224 30 00
roland.merz@cubeserv.com

Germany

CubeServ Standorte Deutschland

CubeServ GmbH
Am Prime Parc 4
65479 Raunheim
Germany

+49 6142 210 170
info@cubeserv.com

Local court Darmstadt
HRB 85484
USt-ID: DE209268499
blank
Rainer Sigg
Managing Director
+49 171 971 6261
rainer.sigg@cubeserv.com
blank
Sebastian Zick
Managing Director
+49 173 348 3918
sebastian.zick@cubeserv.com
René Lechtenböhmer
René Lechtenböhmer
Member of the Executive Board
T +49 173 2146155
rene.lechtenboehmer@cubeserv.com
 

CubeServ GmbH
Branch office Cologne
Marzellenstraße 43a
4. OG, Büroraum 4
50668 Köln

CubeServ GmbH
Branch office Weinheim
Thaddenstr. 14a
69469 Weinheim
CubeServ GmbH
Branch office Munich
Leopoldstrasse 244
80807 Munich
+49 8920 8039 421
CubeServ GmbH
Branch office Nuremberg
Wieseneckstraße 26
90571 Schwaig bei Nürnberg

Austria

blank
CubeServ GmbH 
Bösendorferstraße 3/Top10
1010 Vienna
Austria
+43 1 28 68 800
info@cubeserv.com
 
Compnaies register Vienna,
Nr. FN276972m
Ust-ID Nr.: ATU62482879
Adrian Bourcevet
Adrian Bourcevet
Chairman
+41 55 224 30 00
adrian.bourcevet@cubeserv.com
blank
Mag. Marcel Suppan-Luttenberger
Head of Division Austria
+43 664 8825 1793
marcel.suppan@cubeserv.com

Croatia

blank
CubeServ d.o.o
II. Vrandučka 8
10000 Zagreb
Croatia
+38 51 2851 049
info@cubeserv.com
 
Commercial Court Zagreb
reg.no: 080636683
OIB: 13837460707
Adrian Bourcevet
Adrian Bourcevet
Chairman
+41 55 224 30 00
adrian.bourcevet@cubeserv.com
blank
Dražen Pavlović
Član uprave
+38 591 3871201
drazen.pavlovic@cubeserv.com

Human Resources

  • Switzerland
  • Germany
  • Austria
  • Croatia
blank
Cornelia Meier
HR Manager
+41 55 224 30 06
cornelia.meier@cubeserv.com