Management Team

René Lechtenböhmer
Management Consultant
Adrian Bourcevet

Adrian Bourcevet

Managing Director CubeServ AG, Switzerland
Managing Director CubeServ d.o.o, Croatia
Managing Director CubeServ GmbH, Austria
Chairman of the Board of Directors CubeServ AG, Switzerland
adrian.bourcevet@cubeserv.com

blank

Norbert Egger

Member of the Board of Directors CubeServ AG, Switzerland
Founder CubeServ Group
norbert.egger@cubeserv.com

Roland J. Merz, Member of the Executive Board

Roland J. Merz

Member of the Executive Board CubeServ AG, Switzerland
roland.merz@cubeserv.com

blank

Sebastian Zick

Managing Director CubeServ GmbH, Germany
Member of the Executive Board CubeServ GmbH, Germany
sebastian.zick@cubeserv.com

blank

Rainer Sigg

Managing Director CubeServ GmbH, Germany
Member of the Executive Board CubeServ GmbH, Germany
rainer.sigg@cubeserv.com

René Lechtenböhmer

René Lechtenböhmer

Member of the Executive Board CubeServ GmbH, Germany
rene.lechtenboehmer@cubeserv.com

blank

Mag. Marcel Suppan-Luttenberger

Member of the Executive Board CubeServ GmbH, Austria
Head of Division Austria
marcel.suppan@cubeserv.com

blank

Dražen Pavlović

Member of the Executive Board CubeServ d.o.o, Croatia
Head of Delivery & Business Development
drazen.pavlovic@cubeserv.com