Management Team

René Lechtenböhmer
Management Consultant

Adrian Bourcevet

Managing Director CubeServ AG, Switzerland
Managing Director CubeServ Technologies AG
Managing Director CubeServ d.o.o, Croatia
Managing Director CubeServ GmbH, Austria
Chairman of the Board of Directors CubeServ AG, Switzerland
Vice Chairman of the Board of Directors CubeServ Technologies AG
adrian.bourcevet@cubeserv.com

Dr. Norbert Gebauer

Managing Director CubeServ GmbH, Germany
Vice Chairman of the Board of Directors CubeServ AG, Switzerland
norbert.gebauer@cubeserv.com

Norbert Egger

Member of the Board of Directors CubeServ AG, Switzerland
Founder CubeServ Group
norbert.egger@cubeserv.com

Christoph Kurzke

Member of the Executive Board CubeServ AG, Switzerland
christoph.kurzke@cubeserv.com

Sebastian Zick

Managing Director CubeServ GmbH, Germany
Member of the Executive Board CubeServ GmbH, Germany
sebastian.zick@cubeserv.com

Dr. Uwe Happel

Member of the Executive Board CubeServ GmbH, Germany
Head of Division Germany North
uwe.happel@cubeserv.com

Jörg Funke

Member of the Executive Board CubeServ GmbH, Germany
Head of Division Germany Central
joerg.funke@cubeserv.com

Rainer Sigg

Member of the Executive Board CubeServ GmbH, Germany
Head of Division Germany South
rainer.sigg@cubeserv.com

Peter Straub

Managing Director CubeServ Technologies AG, Switzerland
Chairman of the Board of Directors CubeServ Technologies AG
peter.straub@cubeserv.com

Mag. Marcel Suppan-Luttenberger

Member of the Executive Board CubeServ GmbH, Austria
Head of Division Austria
marcel.suppan@cubeserv.com

Dražen Pavlović

Member of the Executive Board CubeServ d.o.o, Croatia
Head of Delivery & Business Development
drazen.pavlovic@cubeserv.com