Locations & Contact

Our branches, your local contact
Dajana Coric Bojcic
Consultant

Switzerland

Head Office Group

CubeServ AG 
Neue Jonastrasse 52
8640 Rapperswil
Switzerland
+41 55 224 30 00
info@cubeserv.com
 
Commerical register no.:
UID-Nr.: CHE-101.955.847

Your contact

Adrian Bourcevet
Chairman
+41 55 224 30 00
adrian.bourcevet@cubeserv.com
Christoph Kurzke
Member of the executive board
+41 79 645 23 19
christoph.kurzke@cubeserv.com

Germany

CubeServ GmbH
Am Prime Parc 4
65479 Raunheim
Germany

+49 6142 210 170
info@cubeserv.com

Local court Darmstadt
HRB 85484
USt-ID: DE209268499
Rainer Sigg
Head of Market
+49 171 971 6261
rainer.sigg@cubeserv.com
Sebastian Zick
Managing Director
+49 173 348 3918
sebastian.zick@cubeserv.com
CubeServ GmbH
Branch office North
Willy-Brandt-Str. 23
Kallmorgen Tower
20457 Hamburg
+49 40 808 10 4056
CubeServ GmbH
Branch office Hannover
Äbtissin-Jutta-Str. 17
31515 Wunstorf
+49 61424 210 170
CubeServ GmbH
Branch office  Dortmund
Technologiepark Kamen
Herbert-Wehner-Str. 2
59174 Kamen
+49 2307 287 4501
CubeServ GmbH
Branch office  Nürnberg
Flughafenstrasse 118
90411 Nuremberg
+49 911 374 95 66
CubeServ GmbH
Branch office München
Leopoldstrasse 244
80807 Munich
+49 8920 8039 421

Austria

CubeServ GmbH 
Bösendorferstraße 3/Top10
1010 Vienna
Austria
+43 1 28 68 800
info@cubeserv.com
 
Compnaies register Vienna,
Nr. FN276972m
Ust-ID Nr.: ATU62482879
Adrian Bourcevet
Chairman
+41 55 224 30 00
adrian.bourcevet@cubeserv.com
Mag. Marcel Suppan-Luttenberger
Head of Division Austria
+43 664 8825 1793
marcel.suppan@cubeserv.com

Croatia

CubeServ d.o.o
Baštijanova 52A
10000 Zagreb
Croatia
+38 51 2851 049
info@cubeserv.com
 
Commercial Court Zagreb
reg.no: 080636683
OIB: 13837460707
Adrian Bourcevet
Chairman
+41 55 224 30 00
adrian.bourcevet@cubeserv.com
Dražen Pavlović
Član uprave
+38 591 3871201
drazen.pavlovic@cubeserv.com

CubeServ Technologies

CubeServ Technologies AG
Neue Jonastrasse 52
8640 Rapperswil
Switzerland
+41 55 224 30 03
info@cubeserv.com
 
Commercial register  No.:
UID-Nr.: CHE-110.1637.381
Peter Straub
Chairman
+41 55 224 30 03
peter.straub@cubeserv.com
Adrian Bourcevet
Managing Director
+41 55 224 30 00
adrian.bourcevet@cubeserv.com

Human Resources

Switzerland, Austria und Croatia

Cornelia Meier
HR Manager
+41 55 224 30 06
cornelia.meier@cubeserv.com

Germany

Melisa Schmid
Head of HR Germany
+49 6142 210 170
melisa.schmid@cubeserv.com