Locations & Contact

Our branches, your local contact
Roman Fischer
Senior Consultant

Switzerland

Head Office Group

CubeServ AG 
Neue Jonastrasse 52
8640 Rapperswil
Switzerland
+41 55 224 30 00
info@cubeserv.com
 
Commerical register no.:
UID-Nr.: CHE-101.955.847
Adrian Bourcevet
Adrian Bourcevet
Chairman
+41 55 224 30 00
adrian.bourcevet@cubeserv.com
Christoph Kurzke
Member of the executive board
+41 79 645 23 19
christoph.kurzke@cubeserv.com
Roland J. Merz
Roland J. Merz
Member of the executive board
+41 79 285 71 00
roland.merz@cubeserv.com

Germany

CubeServ GmbH
Am Prime Parc 4
65479 Raunheim
Germany

+49 6142 210 170
info@cubeserv.com

Local court Darmstadt
HRB 85484
USt-ID: DE209268499
Rainer Sigg
Head of Market
+49 171 971 6261
rainer.sigg@cubeserv.com
Sebastian Zick
Managing Director
+49 173 348 3918
sebastian.zick@cubeserv.com
CubeServ GmbH
Branch office North
Willy-Brandt-Str. 23
Kallmorgen Tower
20457 Hamburg
+49 40 808 10 4056
CubeServ GmbH
Branch office Munich
Leopoldstrasse 244
80807 Munich
+49 8920 8039 421
CubeServ GmbH
Branch office  Dortmund
Technologiepark Kamen
Herbert-Wehner-Str. 2
59174 Kamen
+49 2307 287 4501
CubeServ GmbH
Branch office Nuremberg
Wieseneckstraße 26
90571 Schwaig bei Nürnberg

CubeServ GmbH
Branch office Cologne
Marzellenstraße 43a
4. OG, Büroraum 4
50668 Köln

CubeServ GmbH
Branch office Weinheim
c/o Coworking am Rodensteiner
Tannenstraße 1a
69469 Weinheim

Austria

CubeServ GmbH 
Bösendorferstraße 3/Top10
1010 Vienna
Austria
+43 1 28 68 800
info@cubeserv.com
 
Compnaies register Vienna,
Nr. FN276972m
Ust-ID Nr.: ATU62482879
Adrian Bourcevet
Adrian Bourcevet
Chairman
+41 55 224 30 00
adrian.bourcevet@cubeserv.com
Mag. Marcel Suppan-Luttenberger
Head of Division Austria
+43 664 8825 1793
marcel.suppan@cubeserv.com

Croatia

CubeServ d.o.o
Baštijanova 52A
10000 Zagreb
Croatia
+38 51 2851 049
info@cubeserv.com
 
Commercial Court Zagreb
reg.no: 080636683
OIB: 13837460707
Adrian Bourcevet
Adrian Bourcevet
Chairman
+41 55 224 30 00
adrian.bourcevet@cubeserv.com
Dražen Pavlović
Član uprave
+38 591 3871201
drazen.pavlovic@cubeserv.com

Human Resources

  • Switzerland
  • Germany
  • Austria
  • Croatia
Cornelia Meier
HR Manager
+41 55 224 30 06
cornelia.meier@cubeserv.com