SAP Web Dynpro

Web Dynpro is a strategic technology from SAP for the development of web-based applications. It was developed within the scope of the NetWeaver initiative in order to introduce a new standard for user interfaces and provide a stable development platform for the implementation of interactive business processes.

Web Dynpro is based on a model-driven framework, which facilitates the development of components or applications that can be reused and combined in strict adherence to the MVC model. Most importantly, this involves a metadata model for the declarative description of the user interface elements, from which the framework then generates the web application.

By contrast with SAPUI5, Web Dynpro is intended more for complex and performance-intensive desktop applications.

Our Approach

CubeServ has many years of experience in the development of user-friendly user interfaces. We have proved our competence in this area with a number of development projects for renowned companies.  Consequently, we have a high level of specialist expertise in the area of complex Web Dynpro applications.

Our Offer

Development:
We design and implement program packages for the implementation of interactive business processes to match your requirements. Our developers have many years of experience in the SAP BW and SAP ERP environments. Particularly in connection with SAP BW, we will develop the following for you:

  • User interfaces for the maintenance of InfoObject master data
  • User interfaces for the entry of company-specific planning data within Integrated Planning


Training:

  • Training for your staff, either as introductory training or, if desired, tailored to your requirements
  • Training on specific topics, e.g. Web Dynpro ALV components


Interested?
If so, give us a call or send us an e-mail.
We can then arrange a date for a presentation and discuss your individual requirements.

SAP Web Dynpro

Web Dynpro ist eine strategische Technologie der SAP zur Entwicklung webbasierter Anwendungen. Es wurde im Rahmen der NetWeaver-Initiative mit dem Ziel bereitgestellt, einen neuen Standard für Benutzerschnittstellen einzuführen und damit eine stabile Entwicklungsplattform für die Implementierung interaktiver Geschäftsprozesse bereitzustellen.

Web Dynpro basiert auf einem modellgetriebenen Framework, das es erlaubt, unter strikter Verwendung des MVC Modells wieder verwendbare und kombinierbare Komponenten bzw. Anwendungen zu entwickeln. Dabei steht ein Metadatenmodell zur deklarativen Beschreibung der Oberflächenelemente im Vordergrund, aus der das Framework dann die Web Anwendung generiert.

In Abgrenzung zu SAPUI5 ist Web Dynpro eher für komplexe und performance-intensive Desktop-Anwendungen gedacht.

Unser Ansatz

CubeServ verfügt über langjährige Erfahrung auf dem Gebiet der Entwicklung ergonomisch gestalteter Benutzeroberflächen. Unsere Kompetenz auf diesem Sektor haben wir mit einer Reihe von Entwicklungsprojekten bei namhaften Unternehmen bewiesen. Wir verfügen somit über eine hohe fachliche Kompetenz auf dem Gebiet komplexer Web Dynpro Anwendungen.

Unser Angebot

Entwicklung
Wir entwerfen und implementieren Programmpakete zur Implementierung interaktiver Geschäftsprozesse nach Ihren Anforderungen. Unsere Entwickler verfügen über langjährige Erfahrungen im SAP BW - und im SAP ERP - Umfeld. Speziell aus dem Bereich SAP BW entwickeln wir für Sie:

  • Pflegeoberflächen für die InfoObjekt-Stammdatenpflege
  • Pflegeoberflächen für die unternehmensspezifische Erfassung von Plandaten im Rahmen der Integrierten Planung
 
Schulung
  • Ausbildung Ihrer Mitarbeiter, als Einführungsschulung oder gerne auch massgeschneidert an Ihre Anforderungen
  • Schulungen zu speziellen Themen, z.B. Web Dynpro ALV Komponenten
 
Haben wir Ihr Interesse geweckt?
Dann rufen Sie uns an oder senden uns eine E-Mail. Gerne vereinbaren wir mit Ihnen einen Präsentationstermin und besprechen Ihre individuellen Anforderungen