SAP BusinessObjects DataServices

Studies and surveys have shown that the improvement of insufficient data quality rapidly leads to cost increases of 8-12% and to increases of 40-60% for service providers. We are convinced that you can save such unnecessary costs.

SAP BusinessObjects Data Services makes available to you a state-of-the-art platform for the designing of ETL processes via a graphic user interface. Thanks to work with intuitive tools and standard features, all necessary data flows can be ensured in very short time.

SAP BusinessObjects Data services

A homogeneous database as well as sound data quality are essential for the long-term functionality and reliability of every data warehouse. Simultaneously, they are a decisive factor with regard to safeguarding the corresponding investments.

SAP BusinessObjects Data Services provides an entire series of predefined, easy-to-configure tools. You therefore have the possibility to practice successful and easy-to-learn information and master data management as well as to develop complex data quality assurance scenarios.

Our approach

CubeServ is the leading provider of SAP BusinessObject portfolio services.
Irrespective of whether you wish to work with SAP BusinessObjects Data Services as a stand-alone product in combination with your existing system landscape or as an integrated tool in combination with an SAP Business Warehouse – together with you, we will define the optimum solution and assist you in designing, implementing and running your solution.

CubeServ is specialized in master data management with SAP BusinessObjects Data Services. We will work out customized solutions for data profiling, doublet recognition, data compilation and correction as well as solutions for process integration into your company master data concept together with you.

Are SAP BusinessObjects Data Services new to you? No problem. Thanks to our starter package, you will not be running any risks and can test all the features of this tool for yourself.

Our offer

  • Design and implementation of data quality management with SAP BusinessObjects Data Services
  • Installation and taking into operation of all necessary components, incl. licenses
  • Integration of SAP BusinessObjects Data Services into your exiting (SAP) system landscape and your Data Warehouse
  • Introduction and further development of master data management processes as well as supporting IT processes
  • Operational support and maintenance

SAP BusinessObjects DataServices

Ein homogenisierter Datenbestand sowie eine tragfähige Datenqualität sind essentiell für die langfristige Funktionalität und Verlässlichkeit eines jeden Data Warehouse. Zugleich sind sie ein entscheidender Faktor bei der Sicherung der damit verbundenen Investitionen.

Studien und Umfragen ergeben, dass für die Bereinigung schlechter Datenqualität schnell dauerhafte Kostenerhöhungen von 8-12 % entstehen – bei Dienstleistungsunternehmen muss gar mit 40-60% gerechnet werden. Wir sind der Überzeugung: Sie können sich diese unnötigen Kosten ersparen!

SAP BusinessObjects Data Services

SAP BusinessObjects Data Services stellt eine State-of-the-Art Plattform zur Verfügung, die es Ihnen ermöglicht, komplexe ETL-Prozesse über eine grafische Oberfläche einfach zu designen. Mit Hilfe intuitiver Tools und Standardfunktionalitäten können in kürzester Zeit alle benötigten Datenflüsse erstellt werden.

SAP BusinessObjects Data Services bietet dabei eine Vielzahl an vorgefertigten, jedoch flexibel konfigurierbaren Werkzeugen. Sie haben so die Möglichkeit, ein erfolgreiches und leicht erlernbares Informations- und Stammdatenmanagement zu betreiben sowie komplexe Szenarien zur Datenqualitätssicherung zu entwickeln.

Unser Ansatz

CubeServ ist führender Anbieter für Beratungsleistungen rund um das SAP BusinessObjects-Portfolio.
Unabhängig davon, ob Sie SAP BusinessObjects Data Services als Stand-alone Software in Verbindung mit Ihrer bestehenden Systemlandschaft oder aber als integriertes Werkzeug mit einem SAP Business Warehouse anwenden möchten – gemeinsam mit Ihnen finden wir die für Sie optimale Lösung und unterstützen Sie in Konzeption, Implementierung und Betrieb.

CubeServ ist insbesondere auf Stammdatenmanagement mit Unterstützung von SAP BusinessObjects Data Services spezialisiert. Hier erarbeiten wir mit Ihnen massgeschneiderte Lösungen für Data Profiling, Dublettenerkennung, Bereinigung und Anreicherung der Daten sowie der Integration der Prozesse in Ihr unternehmensweites Stammdatenkonzept.
SAP BusinessObjects Data Services ist neu für Sie? Kein Problem, denn mit unserem Starterpackage gehen Sie keinerlei Risiko ein und können sich selbst von der Funktionalität dieses Tools überzeugen.

Unser Angebot

  • Konzeption & Implementierung von Datenqualitätsmanagement mit SAP BusinessObjects Data Services
  • Installation und Inbetriebnahme aller erforderlichen Komponenten inkl. Lizenzen
  • Integration von SAP BusinessObjects Data Services in Ihre bestehende (SAP) Systemlandschaft und Ihr Data Warehouse
  • Einführung oder Weiterentwicklung von Stammdatenmanagementprozessen sowie der unterstützenden IT-Prozesse
  • Betriebsunterstützung & Wartung