Tool Portfolio

Several years of experience and best practice

CubeServ's tools portfolio comprises the entire range of SAP components in the fields of business intelligence, information management, and performance management. The tools portfolio is completed with an extensive infrastructure and additional tools offer. Thus, CubeServ ensures full service with regard to all SAP components supported: All components necessary for your successful solutions can be implemented by our consultants. In addition, application management will assist you with regard to the use of all of these tools.

In practice:
If you require a professional business intelligence solution, we will provide support for all SAP components – from the „old“ SAP business explorer tools to modern SAP BusinessObjects front-end tools for dashboards with SAP dashboards, formatted Crystal Reports reporting, OLAP analyses with  SAP BusinessObjects Analysis, etc. Moreover, our CubeServ consultants will share with you with different information management strategies – from classic enterprise data warehousing with  SAP BW to the integration of different data sources with SAP BusinessObjects Data Services or SAP HANA.


SAP Business Warehouse

CubeServ will provide you with support with regard to all SAP Data Warehousing processes, from governance and architecture to data modeling, transfer processes, monitoring, data life cycle, and authorizations. Data warehousing with the SAP Business means data integration, transformation, consolidation, updating, and safeguarding as well as data compilation and processing for analysis and interpretation purposes. We apply Data Services for the integration of heterogeneous data sources and the SAP BusinessObjects Information Steward for the implementation of data governance processes.
Additional information


SAP Business Explorer Suite (BEx)

The SAP Business Explorer Suite is the classic front-end of SAP BW and offers a series of tools to visualize business intelligence information. In addition to supporting all SAP BEx Suite features, CubeServ can also offer you additional consultancy and other services, e.g. the integration of SAP BusinessObjects front-end tools into your existing reporting environment or the migration of existing reporting solutions.
Additional information


SAP BW Integrated Planning

We will support you in designing, implementing, and running your planning applications. This full service is ensured with the use of SAP planning components, i.e. SAP BW-Integrated Planning, SAP BusinessObjects Planning and Consolidation and the Visual Composer.
Additional information


SAP BPC 10.1 Embedded Model - The Innovative Planning Suite

With SAP Business Planning and Consolidation (BPC) 10.1, version for SAP NetWeaver, SAP have succeeded in moving towards a coherent planning suite, which combines the advantages of BW-integrated planning, SAP HANA and SAP BPC.
Additional information


SAP Business Planning and Consolidation (SAP BPC)

Together with our planning specialists, we would take pleasure in demonstrating to you the myriad of consolidation and planning features provided by this tool.
Additional information


SAP BusinessObjects BI Plattform

SAP BusinessObjects is recognized as the market leader in the field of formatted reporting as well as ad hoc reporting on the basis of relational data sources. SAP Business Objects is based on the tried and tested platform, Business Objects Enterprise that consists of the front-end InfoView, the Central Management Console (CMC) as well the CMS as a repository for all BusinessObjects documents. We will assist you in implementing a solid installation designed to meet your specific requirements. In addition, we will assist you in adapting existing SAP BusinessObject installations to meet your current needs.
Additional information


SAP Dashboards

In the field of dashboarding, SAP Dashboards is an easy-to-use and simultaneously powerful developing environment. Thanks to the use of Adobe Flash as a front-end technology, it is possible to produce sophisticated dashboards that can be used intuitively. SAP Dashboards facilitates the aggregated depiction of business intelligence data and thus assists users in interpreting and evaluating information.
Additional information


SAP BusinessObjects Design Studio

The SAP BusinessObjects Design Studio provides an important strategic frontend solution. In addition to the “SAP Dashboards” product, the SAP BusinessObjects Design Studio offers a powerful and scalable development environment in the area of SAP Business Intelligence.
Additional information


SAP BusinessObjects Analysis

With SAP BusinessObjects Analysis, SAP continues the successful development of OLAP analysis tools and makes available powerful tools for MS-Office as well as for web analyses on the SAP BusinessObjects BI platform 4.0. The MS-Office edition of SAP BusinessObjects Analysis ensures direct integration into the MS-Office world, including all necessary OLAP features based on SAP BW. The OLAP SAP BusinessObjects Analysis edition makes it possible for users to carry out web-based OLAP analyses.
Additional information


SAP Lumira

SAP Lumira is an addition to the SAP product portfolio in the area of data exploration and visualisation. With its ease of use and uncluttered user interface, SAP Lumira is aimed directly at endusers. Everything is geared towards the aim of allowing diverse data to be visualised and large data volumes to be analysed in order to inform decision-making.
Additional information


SAP Crystal Reports / SAP Crystal Reports for Enterprise

SAP Crystal Reports is a well-established and sophisticated software product for the generation of formatted reports and report journals. Extensive and powerful features ensure a maximum of flexibility with regard to the implementation of reporting solutions. In addition to this, the SAP BusinessObjects BI platform 4.0 makes available SAP Crystal Reports for Enterprise – a new strategic product allowing not only for the comprehensive integration of data on to the BI platform but also for direct access to a new semantic layer thus serving as a foundation for future innovations.
Additional information


SAP BusinessObjects Web Intelligence

Thanks to SAP BusinessObjects Web Intelligence, end users can produce reports and analyses simply and rapidly within a web environment. Formats, calculations, and export functions can be integrated into local data formats without having to carry out individual programming. The OLAP links as well as semantic layer universes made available by the BI platform serve as the corresponding data sources.
Additional information


SAP BusinessObjects Information Design Tool

The SAP BusinessObjects BI platform offers a uniform semantic layer for all data sources and all reporting products. SAP as well as non-SAP data sources can be accessed and prepared semantically for all SAP BusinessObjects front-ends thanks to what are referred to as „universes“.
Additional information


SAP BusinessObjects DataServices

SAP BusinessObjects Data Services offers easy-to-use standard features to address data integration issues as well as data quality deficiencies efficiently. A large number of different data sources can be connected rapidly and harmonized according to professional requirements.
Additional information


SAP BusinessObjects Information Steward

The SAP BusinessObjects Information Steward offers business and IT users a common interface for the analysis and evaluation of data as well as the definition and monitoring of data quality rules. Thanks to this, the quality of your company data can be improved efficiently and sustainably.
Additional information 


SAP HANA

Rapid and flexible applications can be implemented on the basis of SAP HANA. Thanks to the saving of the data in the main memory unit (real-time replication) data redundancies can be avoided and the necessary process speed and agility ensured. CubeServ can assist you - from the working out of an initial project study, to the furnishing of proof of concept, and successful implementation and use.
Additional information


SAP ABAP

SAP ABAP is a modern language for the development of applications with a specific economic background. Customer-specific applications based on this language guarantee a high degree of investment security as well as a high degree of integration into existing SAP software applications. We will develop new applications for you or adapt existing software to meet your specific requirements. This work is carried out based on object-oriented models, allowing us to engineer robust and easy-to-maintain software for you.
Additional information 


SAP Web Dynpro

SAP Web Dynpro is the standard for the development of web-based user interfaces in SAP environments. We have several years of experience designing and implementing SAP Web Dynpro components and would take pleasure in developing comprehensive applications for you, such as efficient user dialogues and subsequent data processing.
Additional information


SAP Solution Manager

The SAP Solution Manager is a central SAP application management solution for the overall SAP landscape, including BusinessObjects.
Additional information


SAP Gateway

The SAP Gateway provides direct access to SAP Backend Services based on the standard Open Data Web protocoll.
Additional information

Tool Portfolio

Langjährige Erfahrung und Best Practice

CubeServ's Toolportfolio umfasst das gesamte Spektrum der SAP-Komponenten im Umfeld von Business Intelligence, Information Management und Performance Management. Ergänzt wird das CubeServ Toolportfolio durch Infrastruktur und angrenzende Werkzeuge. Somit bietet CubeServ auch hinsichtlich der unterstützten SAP-Komponenten einen Full Service an: Alle für Ihre erfolgreiche Lösung erforderlichen Komponenten können durch unsere Berater implementiert werden. Ebenso unterstützt Sie unser Application Management bei Bedarf für alle diese Tools.

Ein kleines Beispiel soll dies veranschaulichen:
Wenn Sie eine professionelle Business Intelligence-Anwendung benötigen, unterstützen wir alle SAP-Komponenten, von den „alten“ SAP Business Explorer-Werkzeugen bis hin zu den modernen SAP Front End Tools für Dashboards mit SAP Lumira. Ebenso stehen die CubeServ-Berater für die verschiedenen Information Management-Ansätze zur Verfügung. Sei es der klassische Enterprise Data Warehouse-Ansatz mit SAP BW, die Integration verschiedener Datenquellen mit SAP BusinessObjects Data Services oder SAP HANA.


SAP HANA

Agilität in den Geschäftsprozessen fängt mit integrierten Informationen an. SAP stellt mit SAP HANA eine gut abgestimmte Appliance zur Verfügung, die Datenhaltung und den Zugriff auf Ihre Daten nachhaltig verbessert. CubeServ begleitet sie von der Studie über den Proof of Concept bis hin zur erfolgreichen Anwendung.
mehr Informationen


SAP Analytics Cloud

Von Data Exploration über Analysen bis zum Dashboarding/Story-telling, auf der Basis einer völlig neuen BI-Plattform, revolutioniert SAP Business Intelligence!
mehr Informationen


SAP Analysis for Office

Mit den neuen Funktionalitäten Kennzahlen selber berechnen, komplexe Excel Formeln einfügen und ein navigationsstabiles Layout im Sinne des Corporate Designs oder des IBCS erstellen.
mehr Informationen


SAP Business Warehouse

CubeServ unterstützt sie bei allen Prozessen in der SAP Data Warehousing – Welt: von der Governance, über die Architektur, die Datenmodellierung, den Transferprozessen, dem Monitoring, dem Datenlebenszyklus und die Berechtigungsvergabe. Data Warehousing im SAP Business Warehouse bedeutet Integration, Transformation, Konsolidierung, Bereinigung und Ablage von Daten sowie die Bereitstellung der Daten zur Analyse und Interpretation. Für die Integration heterogener Datenquellen setzen wir auf die Fähigkeiten von Data Services. Bei der Implementierung von Data Governanceprozessen nutzen wir die Möglichkeiten des SAP BusinessObjects Information Steward.
mehr Informationen


SAP Business Explorer Suite (BEx)

Die SAP Business Explorer Suite ist das klassische Front End von SAP BW und verfügt über eine Reihe von Werkzeugen zur Visualisierung von Business Intelligence Informationen. Neben der Unterstützung von allen Funktionen der SAP BEx Suite bietet CubeServ auch weitergehende Beratungsangebote z.B. mit der Integration der SAP BusinessObjects Front End Tools in Ihre bestehende Reportingumgebung oder der Migration Ihrer bestehenden Reporting Lösungen.
mehr Informationen


SAP BW Integrated Planning

Wir unterstützen Sie bei der Konzeption, Implementierung und Betreuung Ihrer Planungsapplikation. Diesen Full Service erreichen wir mit dem Einsatz der SAP Planungskomponenten: SAP BW-Integrated Planning, SAP BusinessObjects Planning and Consolidation und dem Visual Composer.
mehr Informationen


SAP Business Planning and Consolidation (SAP BPC)

Zusammen mit unseren Planungsspezialisten zeigen wir Ihnen die mannigfaltigen Konsolidierungs- und Planungsmöglichkeiten dieses Tools.
mehr Informationen


SAP BPC 10.1 Embedded Model - Die innovative Planungssuite

Mit SAP Business Planning and Consolidation (BPC) 10.1, version for SAP NetWeaver gelingt SAP ein erfolgreicher Schritt in Richtung einer einheitlichen Planungssuite, die die Vorteile der BW-Integrierten Planung, SAP HANA und SAP BPC vereint.
mehr Informationen


SAP BusinessObjects BI Plattform

SAP BusinessObjects gilt als etablierter Marktführer im Bereich formatiertes Berichtswesen sowie im Ad-hoc-Reporting auf relationale Datenquellen. SAP Business Objects basiert auf der bewährten Plattform Business Objects Enterprise bestehend aus dem Front End BI Launchpad, der Central Management Console (CMC) sowie dem CMS als Repository für alle BusinessObjects Dokumente. Wir helfen Ihnen, eine solide Installation und Konzeption auf Basis Ihrer Anforderungen umzusetzen. Ebenso stehen wir Ihnen gerne mit Rat und Tat zur Seite, wenn Ihre gewachsene SAP BusinessObjects-Installation nicht mehr zu Ihren Anforderungen passt.
mehr Informationen


SAP BusinessObjects Design Studio

Mit dem SAP BusinessObjects Design Studio ist eine wichtige strategische Front End-Lösung verfügbar. Neben dem schon länger verfügbaren Produkt „SAP Dashboards“ bietet das SAP BusinessObjects Design Studio eine leistungsstarke und skalierbare Entwicklungsumgebung im SAP Business Intelligence Umfeld.
mehr Informationen

SAP BusinessObjects Analysis

Mit SAP BusinessObjects Analysis führt die SAP die erfolgreiche Historie von OLAP Analysewerkzeugen fort und bietet mit der SAP BusinessObjects BI Plattform 4.0 sowohl für MS-Office als auf für Web Analysen leistungsstarke Produkte an. SAP BusinessObjects Analysis, edition for MS-Office, bietet eine direkte Integration in die MS-Office Welt mit allen notwendigen OLAP Funktionalitäten auf Basis von SAP BW. SAP BusinessObjects Analysis, edition for OLAP, ermöglicht dem Anwender webbasierte OLAP Analysen.
mehr Informationen


SAP Lumira

Mit SAP Lumira erweitert SAP sein Produktportfolio im Bereich Data Exploration und Visualisierung. Wir zeigen Ihnen den Weg um unterschiedlichste Daten zu visualisieren, grosse Datenmengen zu analysieren und dadurch die besseren Entscheidungen zu treffen.
mehr Informationen


SAP Crystal Reports / SAP Crystal Reports for Enterprise

Mit SAP Crystal Reports steht eine etablierte und ausgereifte Software zur Erstellung von formatierten Berichten und Berichtsheften zur Verfügung. Umfangreiche und leistungsstarke Funktionen bieten ein Maximum an Flexibilität bei der Implementierung von Berichtslösungen. Mit der SAP BusinessObjects BI Plattform 4.0 stellt SAP zusätzlich mit SAP Crystal Reports for Enterprise ein neues strategisches Produkt vor, das neben einer sehr tiefen Integration in die BI Plattform eine direkte Ansprache der neuen semantischen Schicht bietet und Träger zukünftiger Innovationen sein wird.
mehr Informationen


SAP BusinessObjects Web Intelligence

Mit SAP BusinessObjects Web Intelligence können Endanwender schnell und einfach innerhalb einer Web Umgebung Berichte und Analysen erstellen. Hierbei ist es möglich ohne individuelle Programmierung Formatierungen, Berechnungen und Exportfunktionen in lokale Dateiformate einzusetzen. Als Datenbasis dienen die über die BI Plattform zur Verfügung gestellten OLAP Verbindungen und Universen der semantischen Schicht.
mehr Informationen


SAP BusinessObjects Information Design Tool

Die SAP BusinessObjects BI Plattform bietet eine einheitliche semantische Schicht für alle Datenquellen und alle Reporting Produkte. Hierbei werden sowohl SAP als auch Non-SAP Datenquellen angesprochen und für alle SAP BusinessObjects Front Ends mit Hilfe sogenannter „Universen“ semantisch aufbereitet.
mehr Informationen


SAP BusinessObjects DataServices

SAP BusinessObjects Data Services bietet einfach nutzbare Standard-Funktionalitäten an, um Problemen bei der Datenintegration sowie bei Datenqualitätsdefiziten effizient begegnen zu können. Es können eine Vielzahl an Datenquellen schnell angebunden und nach entsprechenden Fachvorgaben harmonisiert werden.
mehr Informationen


SAP BusinessObjects Information Steward

SAP BusinessObjects Information Steward bietet Business- und IT-Anwendern eine gemeinsame Oberfläche um Daten zu analysieren und zu beurteilen, Datenqualitätsregeln zu definieren und zu überwachen. Hierdurch lässt sich die Qualität ihrer Unternehmensdatenbestände effizient und nachhaltig verbessern.
mehr Informationen


SAP ABAP

SAP ABAP ist eine moderne Sprache für die Entwicklung von Anwendungen speziell mit betriebswirtschaftlichem Hintergrund. Kundenspezifische Anwendungen auf Basis dieser Sprache garantieren eine hohe Investitionssicherheit bei gleichzeitig hohem Integrationsgrad in bestehende SAP Software. Wir entwickeln für Sie komplett neue Anwendungen oder führen Anpassungen bestehender Software durch: wir führen diese Arbeiten auf Basis objektorientierter Modelle durch und entwickeln für Sie robuste und wartbare Software.
mehr Informationen


SAP Web Dynpro

Web Dynpro ist ein Standard für die Entwicklung webbasierter Benutzeroberflächen im gesamten SAP Umfeld. CubeServ verfügt über langjährige Erfahrung im Design und in der Implementierung von Web Dynpro-Komponenten. Gerne unterstützen wir Sie bei der Bereitstellung kompletter Anwendungen, zu denen effiziente Benutzerdialoge ebenso gehören wie die anschließende Verarbeitung der Daten.
mehr Informationen


SAP Solution Manager

Vereinfachung von Implementierung, Betrieb und Überwachung von SAP-Lösungen.
mehr Informationen


SAP Gateway

SAP Gateway ermöglicht den einfachen direkten Zugriff auf SAP Backend Services auf Basis des standardisierten Open Data Web Protokolls.
mehr Informationen