SAP Dashboards

SAP Dashboards is a strategic SAP product for visualizations and dashboards. In comparison to the SAP Business Explorer Suite, this opens up an entire series of new interaction and design possibilities.

Thus, in combination with the Adobe Flash technology, SAP Dashboards expands upon interaction and animation possibilities not tapped into to date, offering users a completely new form of SAP friendliness.

SAP Dashboards is based on a great number of standard components that can be rapidly and simply combined with one another to ensure a fully-fledged application, i.e. menus, selection elements, tables, graphs, maps, and much more for the implementation of visualizations.

In order to meet individual as well as customer-specific requirements,  SAP Dashboards offers an Add On Manager based on Adobe Flex and allowing for the use of customer-own visualization components, e.g. special non-standard graphic fonts with specific notations  (e.g. Hichert SUCCESS).

In addition to individual visualizations, SAP Dashboards also makes it possible to integrate extended features.

Interactive visualizations and dashboards
Performance dashboards and complex solutions

Our approach

CubeServ has several years of project experience in the planning and implementation of visualization and dashboarding solutions. CubeServ attaches great importance to comprehensive consultancy with regard to layout, design, and usability of the applications. Our specially trained consultancy team will support our customers with regard to these central issues.

In addition to classic SAP web technology, CubeServ also has extensive expertise in implementing SAP Dashboards and all relevant complementary technologies. Additional features can be tailored to meet specific requirements in form of add-ons and thus enhance further ease of use and user acceptance.

Benefit from CubeServ’s extensive know-how to increase the functionality and acceptance of your visualizations and dashboards.

Demanding visualizations (link re. below)
Great usability und ease of use

Our offer

The CubeServ team of consultants will support you with regard to the development of reports with SAP Dashboards – from design to productive implementation. Our consultants have in-depth special knowledge and can therefore offer solutions and share best practices based on several implementation projects:

  • Design and architecture: layout, ease of use and design
  • Configuration of the technical infrastructure
  • SAP Dashboards: consulting and implementation
  • Training and further vocational training (coaching)

SAP Dashboards

SAP Dashboards ist das strategische Produkt der SAP für die Erstellung von Visualisierungen und Dashboards. Im Vergleich zur SAP Business Explorer Suite ergeben sich völlig neue Möglichkeiten für Interaktion und Design. So erweitert SAP Dashboards mit Hilfe der Adobe Flash Technologie bislang bekannte Interaktions- und Animationsmöglichkeiten und bietet dem Anwender eine völlig neue Form der Benutzerfreundlichkeit im SAP Umfeld.

SAP Dashboards verfügt über eine Vielzahl von Standardkomponenten die schnell und einfach miteinander zu einer vollwertigen Anwendung verbunden werden können. So stehen Menüs, Auswahlelemente, Tabellen, Grafiken, Landkarten und vieles mehr, für die Implementierung von Visualisierungen zur Verfügung.

Um auch individuellen und kundenspezifischen Anforderungen zu begegnen bietet SAP Dashboards mit einem Add-on Manager die Möglichkeit auf Basis von Adobe Flex erstellte eigene Visualisierungskomponenten einzusetzen. Anwendungsfälle sind z.B. spezielle nicht im Standard enthaltene Grafiktypen mit bestimmten Notationen (z.B. Hichert SUCCESS). Neben individuellen Visualisierungen bietet SAP Dashboards auch die Möglichkeit funktionale Erweiterungen zu integrieren.

Interaktive Visualisierungen und Dashboards
Performance Dashboards und komplexe Lösungen

Unser Ansatz

CubeServ verfügt über langjährige Projekterfahrung bei der Planung und Implementierung von Visualisierungs- und Dashboarding Lösungen. CubeServ legt großen Wert auf eine umfassende Beratung in Bezug auf Layout, Design und Benutzerfreundlichkeit der avisierten Applikation. Mit Hilfe eines speziell ausgebildeten Beratungsteams unterstützen wir unsere Kunden bei diesen zentralen Fragestellungen.

Im Rahmen der Implementierung verfügt CubeServ neben der klassischen SAP Web Technologie über umfassende Expertise bei der Implementierung mit SAP Dashboards und allen relevanten Komplementärtechnologien. Zusätzliche Funktionalitäten können individuell auf die jeweiligen Anforderungen zugeschnitten als Add-on bereitgestellt werden und erhöhen damit die Benutzerfreundlichkeit und Akzeptanz der jeweiligen Anwendung.

Nutzen Sie das umfassende Wissen von CubeServ und steigern Sie damit Funktionalität und Akzeptanz Ihrer Visualisierungen und Dashboards.

Anspruchsvolle Visualisierungen
Höchste Usability und Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Unser Angebot

Das CubeServ Beratungsteam unterstützt Sie bei der Entwicklung von Berichten mit SAP Dashboards von der Konzeption bis hin zur Produktivsetzung. Unsere Berater verfügen über ein umfangreiches Spezialwissen und bieten Lösungsansätze und Best Practices aus vielen Implementierungsprojekten:

  • Konzeption und Architektur: Layout, Benutzerfreundlichkeit und Design
  • Konfiguration der technischen Infrastruktur
  • SAP Dashboards: Beratung und Implementierung
  • Aus- und Weiterbildung (Coaching)

Referenzen

SAP Erfolgsstory Harting

SAP BusinessObjects BI Platform